You are here

F-CRIN approval

Scientific excellence and international positioning

F-CRIN is a distributed clinical research infrastructure with 12 high-quality components:

  • 8 thematic networks
  • 4 clinical research expertise platforms

Ten of these facilities (eight thematic networks and two multi-themed platforms) were identified, appraised and approved in 2013 following an evaluation process by an international scientific council based on selective specifications with a view to measuring their:

  • durability and degree of structuring,
  • capacity to provide medical and scientific expertise, and
  • capacity to lead and support clinical trials.

F-CRIN also includes two specialised platforms to support clinical research in the specific fields of rare diseases and medical devices.

The F-CRIN approval is :


Fcrin - cartes

(c) 2015 - F-CRIN - All rights reserved